## **Anti-Ragging Committee - Composition 2021-2022**

Dr N.Rajeswari	The Head of the Institution
Principal	
Dr V.Vasumathi	Representatives of Faculty Member
Associate Professor	
Mrs R.Subathra	Non-Teaching Staff
Office Superintendent	
Mrs D.Kanagalakshmi	Non-Teaching Staff
Office Assistant	
Mrs K. Kavitha	
Inspector of Police	
Law & Order	
Police Station, Udumalpet.	
Mrs N. Santhi	
Inspector of Police, AWPS	
Udumalpet.	
Mr D.Srinivasan	Representative of Civil and Police Administration
Doctor	
Senior Manager	
Dr Sivakani Subhash, MBBS., DGO	
Sivakani Hospital, Udumalpet.	
S.Thukkaivel	Representative of Parents
Parent	
1040, Jothampatti, Kaniyur.	

Anti-Ragging Squad Members	
Dr V.Vasumathi	HOD, Department of Tamil
Dr D.Sujatha	HOD, Department of English
Dr M.Radha	HOD, Department of Economics
Dr V.K.Saraswathi	HOD, Department of History
Mrs.S.Kalaiselvi	HOD, Department of Mathematics
Mrs.T.V.Banuamthi	HOD, Department of Physics
Dr M.Malarvizhi	HOD, Department of Chemistry
Dr S.Umamaheswari,	HOD, Department of Zoology
Dr N.Lakshmi	HOD, Department of Commerce
Mrs.P.Kavitha	Librarian
Dr B.Sujatha	Physical Education
Mrs. S.Brundha	HOD, Department of Tamil (SF)
Dr P.Renuga,	HOD, Department of English (SF)
Mrs.R.D.Beulah	HOD, Department of Mathematics (SF)
Mrs.S.Shobana	HOD, Department of Computer Science
Mrs.K.Manimekalai	HOD, Department of BCA
Mrs.B.Uma Maheswari	HOD, Department of BBA(CA)
Mrs.A.Parameswari	HOD, Department of B.Com (CA)
Dr R.Sathya	HOD, Department of Commerce (SF)
Ms.M.Mohanambal	HOD, Department of Statistics
Mrs.M.Devipriya	HOD, Department of E.Commerce
Dr L.Dhanalakshmi,	HOD, Department of Logistics
Dr.J.Nimala	HOD of Commerce (Business Analytics)

Dr.J.Rajeswari	HOD of Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence)
Mrs.L.Sankara Maheswari	HOD, Department of IT
M.C.Poornashree	Student Chairman.
	III B.Sc Mathematics
M.Vishnupriya	Secretary
	III BA History
M.Rithika	Joint Secretary
	III B.Sc IT
XX7 1 '.	·

Website: www.antiragging.in
Toll Free Helpline: 1800 180 5522